Unser Team für Schriesheim

22 Christian Wolf

Christian Wolf, Fraktionssprecher

Hostackerweg 21, Altenbach

christian.wolf@gl-schriesheim.de

1 Bernd Molitor

Bernd Molitor,
stellv. Fraktionssprecher

Heidelberger Straße 48, Schriesheim

bernd.molitor@gl-schriesheim.de

Fadime Tuncer

Fadime Tuncer,
MdL

Alexander-Mack-Straße 6a, Schriesheim

info@fadimetuncer.de

Georg Grüber

Georg Grüber

Carl-Benz-Straße 3, Schriesheim

georg.grüber@gl-schriesheim.de

3 Rouven Langensiepe

Rouven Langensiepe

Mozartstraße 34, Schriesheim

rouven.langensiepe@gl-schriesheim.de

5 Frank Hoffmann

Frank Hoffmann

Mannheimer Straße 29, Schriesheim

frank.hoffmann@gl-schriesheim.de

Dagmar Wenger

Dagmar Wenger

Ladenburger Straße 14b, Schriesheim

dagmar.wenger@gl-schriesheim.de

Alexandra Lorenz

Alexandra Lorenz

In den Fensenbäumen 8, Schriesheim

alexandra.lorenz@gl-schriesheim.de

Gerlinde Edelmann

Gerlinde Edelmann

Herdweg 4, Ursenbach

gerlinde.edelmann@gl-schriesheim.de

Jetzt unseren Newsletter abonnieren!